Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Dundee Elim Church
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 19:30Connect Group @ The ChurchVenue: Dundee Elim Church 40 Dudhope Crescent Road Dundee DD1 5RR All Welcome. For more information please contact church office.
19:30Connect Group @ Ancrum DriveVenue: 121 Ancrum Drive Dundee, DD2 2JA Contact church office for more details. All Welcome.
Sunday 5th June 2022 10:30Sunday Service A morning where we worship Jesus and encounter the presence and power of God.
Tuesday 7th June 2022 19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 12th June 2022 10:30Sunday Service A morning where we worship Jesus and encounter the presence and power of God.
Tuesday 14th June 2022 19:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 15th June 2022 19:30Ancrum Drive Connect Group Join us as we share God's Word together and experience his presence and power in our lives. All Welcome.
19:30Connect Group @ The ChurchJoin us as we share God's Word together and discover His love and presence in our lives.
Thursday 16th June 2022 19:30Connect Group @ DouglasJoin us as we share God's Word together and discover more of His love for us.
19:30Connect Group @ Garry PlaceJoin us as we share God's Word together and discover more of God's love and presence.
Sunday 19th June 2022 10:30Sunday Service A morning where we worship Jesus and encounter the presence and power of God.
Tuesday 21st June 2022 19:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 25th June 2022 09:00Resolved Mens Prayer MeetingJoin us as we gather to pray together and share together the work of God in our lives.
Sunday 26th June 2022 10:30Sunday Service A morning where we worship Jesus and encounter the presence and power of God.
Tuesday 28th June 2022 19:30Prayer Meeting